Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Councillors

Hannington Parish Councillors

Title Name Phone Email Address

Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer

Leonie Browne

07920 787 170

Clerk@hannington-hants-pc.gov.uk

177 Barton Hill Road, Torquay, TQ28HN

Councillor

Joanna Keogh

01256 780686

Cllr.Joanna.Keogh@hannington-hants-pc.gov.uk

Councillor

Simon Taylor

01635 299629

Cllr.Simon.Taylor@hannington-hants-pc.gov.uk

Chairman

Alex Lowrie

07712 835245

Cllr.Alexander.Lowrie@hannington-hants-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chairman

Oliver Larminie

01256 851548

Cllr.Oliver.Larminie@hannington-hants-pc.gov.uk

Councillor

John Whitfield

Borough Councillors, Basingstoke and Deane

Title Name Phone Email Address

Councillor, Kingsclere Ward

Ken Rhatigan

07850 530319

Cllr.Ken.Rhatigan@basingstoke.gov.uk

11 Hollycroft, Ashford Hill, RG19 8BU

Councillor, Kingsclere ward.

Stuart Frost

07961265719

Cllr.Stuart.Frost@basingstoke.gov.uk

C/O Conservative group room-Civic Offices, London Road, Basingstoke, RG214AH

County Councillor, Hampshire County Council

Title Name Phone Email Address

Councillor, Calleva & Kingsclere

Rhydian Vaughan

07774 681516

rhydian.vaughan@hants.gov.uk

Forest Lodge, Silchester road, Little london.  RG26 5EW

Register of councillor Interests

Councillor Register of Members' Interests

Ken Rhatigan

https://democracy.basingstoke.gov.uk/mgConvert2PDF.aspx?ID=647&T=6

Rhydian Vaughan

http://democracy.hants.gov.uk/mgConvert2PDF.aspx?ID=1371&T=6 

To find your Basingstoke & Deane Borough Councillor look up  'Find Councillor'

To find your Hampshire County Councillor look up at 'My County Councillor'

To find your MP with details of their parliamentary activity, in addition, you can find your MEP's look up at 'MySociety.org'

To find listings of all MEPs, voting and activities of the European Parliament look up 'VoteWatch Europe'